D. W. Heineking Chairman of the Board

Personnel located at Hubbard Office

Roger Severson President and CEO, Cashier

Justin Widlund Vice President

Connie Zoske Assistant Cashier

Peggy Penning Head Teller

Denise Mannetter Bookkeeper

Roseann Swenson Teller

Lori Simmerman Compliance Manager

Personnel located at Zearing Office

Lonny Flack Vice President

Elaine Gray Assistant Cashier

Tami Eley Teller

Kathy Tope Teller

Sheri Read Teller

Online Banking Access

New Bank Website

Jan. 6, 2011

Welcome to the new Security State Bank website. Feel free to contact us by completing our secure online form or by calling or visiting one of our convenient branch locations.

Read More